Legal Staffing Agencies

Beacon Hill Legal
1120 Connecticut Ave. NW, Suite 461
Washington, DC 20036
DCLegalJobs@beaconhillstaffing.com

Clutch Legal Staffing
910 17th Street, NW Washington 202.828.3380
info@clutchlegal.com

Clutch Legal Staffing
210 East Lexington Street Baltimore 410.878.2730
info@clutchlegal.com

Compliance Inc.
1130 Connecticut Avenue, NW Washington 703-276-9357
Shireene Skeeter-Read

Contact 1 Inc.
910 17th Street, NW Washington 202.822.8220
Mark Somers
mfsomers@contact1inc.com

Continuum Legal
1700 Old Meadow Road McLean
703.734.7474 (main)
703.564.1647
(Elana) Elana Miller
efmiller@continuumlegal.com

Graham Staffing Services
1130 Connecticut Avenue, NW Washington
202.861.1260
staffing@grahaminc.com

Graham Staffing Services
12300 Twinbrook Parkway Rockville 301.770.4180
staffingmd@grahaminc.com

Graham Staffing Services
2104-A Gallows Road Vienna 703.891.0240
staffingva@grahaminc.com

Kelly Law Registry
1825 K Street, NW Washington 202.466.8828
19W1@kellyservices.com

Law Resources
1140 Connecticut Avenue, NW Washington
202.371.1270
apply@lawresources.com

Legal Personnel Inc.
3905 Georgia Avenue, NW Washington
202.829.5053
lpi@dclink.org

Legal Personnel Inc.
5615 Landover Road Cheverly
301.277.5711

Legal Placements
901 15th Street, NW Washington
202.682.1661
Perm

Paralegal (DC)
desiree@legalplacements.com
elisabeth@legalplacements.com

Legal Placements
7700 Leesburg Pike Falls Church
703.917.1829

Paralegal/Legal Sec (VA)
amy@legalplacements.com

LegalSource
1625 Eye Street NW, Suite 600
202.349.7000
Robert Menkes
rmenkes@legalsource.com

MetroRecruitingInc
7100 Baltimore Avenue College Park
301.209.0066 x 202
Elana Washburn
ewashburn@metrorecruitinginc.com

NRI Legal Resouces
734 15th Street, NW Washington
202.628.3022
Dan White dwhite@nri-staffing.com

NRI Legal Resouces
1302 Concourse Drive Baltimore
410.850.0730
baltimore@nri-staffing.com

Palmer Legal Staffing
1211 Connecticut Avenue, NW Washington
202.464.1000 Julia MacLaren
JMacLaren@plsdc.com

Pat Taylor and Associates
1101 17th St., N.W. Washington
202-466-5622
Susan Maginnis
susan@pattaylor.com

Robert Half Legal
1201 F Street, NW Washington
202.626.0260

StaffWise Legal, Inc.
1150 Connecticut Avenue, NW Washington
202.861.0100
Gayle Grabow/Lange Carter
ggg@staffwise.com and alc@staffwise.com

StaffWise Legal, Inc.
36 South Charles Street Baltimore
410.783.1234
Stephen D. Ciarrocchi
sdc@staffwise.com

TRAK Legal
1150 18th Street, NW Washington
202.659.2990
Megan Fleischman
megan.fleischman@traklegal.com

Update Legal
1150 17th Street, NW Washington
202.872.5000
Suzie Takata
stakata@updatelegal.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *